N17r0's Join Request

N17r0

Introduction

Hi! My name is Adam, I'm 18 years old and I live in Poland, in a small town with only 25,000 people, Olecko. For some year in the game I have been heading under the nickname N17r0, a few years ago you could meet me simply under the name Nitro, which was not for me any special and distinctive, which is why I decided to change it. At the moment I'm still a student. I'm currently attending the third and final grade of high school, at the Uniformed Education Center, where I'm studying for military. Outside of school, I attend volleyball, which I have been training for about 4-5 years, my club is called KS Perła Olecka. In addition, I have been going to MMA club Mad Dogs Team Olecko for some year. Earlier I had the opportunity to train Kickboxing in Husaria Gołdap and Taekwondo but it is a thing of the past and there is no reason to come back to it.

Your MTA history

I've been playing on the FFS Gaming since 2016. As for my first meeting with MTA: San Andreas it would be difficult to determine when it started but I could say that it could be between 2012 and 2013. I started my adventure with MTA: San Andreas in 2015. My first server, on which I started to play was a Polish server type 4FUN, PSZ, better known as the Polski Serwer Zabawy. After a short time playing on PSZ I found a server Twisted Gamers on which I found the mode on which I play untill today, Shooter. Twisted Gamers was the main server on which I played. Thanks to the Shooter mode I got to know a lot of various servers on which I also played and they were 3lite Racers and European Pro Gamers. Currently, the only server on which I play is FFS Gaming and sometimes 3lite Racers.

Have you been in other official/unofficial clans? If so, which clans?

coE | Chamber-of-Emptiness - Member - SH Squad

FX | Fucking_Xtreme - Member

R// | Royal Family - Member - SH and Race Squad

'L. | The Liberators - Member - SH Squad

zG' | Zero Gravity - Member - SH and Race Squad