~Razikx^ Join Request

Razikx

[glow=green,2,300]Introduction[/glow]

[glow=blue,2,300]Nickname:[/glow] [glow=pink,2,300]~Razikx^[/glow]

[glow=blue,2,300]Age:[/glow] 18

[glow=blue,2,300]Location[/glow]: [glow=red,2,300]Perú Lima[/glow]

[glow=green,2,300]Your MTA History[/glow]

Well I started playing MTA in 2015 where I first met ffs I was fascinated with the oldschool mode but after 1 month I met EPG where I played on that Server for 3 or 4 years and a few months but after its closing EPG  I began playing incognito where he was part of them and during that time I became inactive and was expelled play some days in 3R with some friends and we were also part of his staff but I was expelled for inactivity due to family matters after being expelled I went back to  incognito and this time as CW manager over the course of those days and months we were winning CW (Hg, zS, rG, RxG)

[glow=green,2,300]Have you been in other official/unofficial clans? If so, which clans?[/glow]

Society's Knowledge - (close-member) - unofficial

NewStylePotential - (Inactive-trial) - unofficial

3lite Racers - (Inactive-member) - oficial

Incognito Gaming - (Left-cw manager) - oficial

[glow=green,2,300]How are you any different from other applicants? How can you help DoA grow?[/glow]

I could contribute helping in the clan war since I have experience and I would like to improve my level

[glow=green,2,300]What makes you think DoA is any different than other clans?[/glow]

Because I see that it is a very good clan and with a lot of potential.

Discord

[glow=pink,2,300]~Razikx^#6154[/glow]

• 2 weeks later...

Hey there,

Thanks for having an interest in our clan. However, your voting poll did not turn out so well. You received a mix of positive and neutral votes. Therefore, your join request is declined this time.