SperkZ's Join Request

SperkZ

Hey there ! Its my join application to Death On Approach

Introduction

(Name of the game, age, location and anything else that you feel comfortable sharing with us):

● My real name is Hüseyin , I known as SperkZ in game. Im seventeen years old and Im living in Istanbul of Turkey since i born.Im a student of highschool of Health.

Your MTA story:

● I started to play MTA in 2013 with my friends advice.My first server was Twisted Gamers.I was bored from TG a while later.Then I started to play in Deathmatch servers (The FFG). I've met many people while I've been playing in FFG Deathmach server.I was Administrator while i was playing but It was really difficult for me to play advanced maps so I decided to search for a OS server.Then I found FFS GAMING.And i played until the summer holiday of 2018. A while later i left mta.I started to play again after 160 days.Im a player of OS but sometimes playing HARD DM

Have you been to other official / unofficial clans? If so, what clans? (Please include the reasons why you left or were expelled)

~>Little Friends (Leader) [it was my first clan in FFS. My buddies left mta , so i left from clan.]

~>Massive Strong(Leader,CO-Founder) [msr was dead. a while later i spoke with EdiLee to make alive and I did it.A while later EdiLee And Meraxes left mta again because of University and i was inactive because of my exams.So it dead. I left from msr to Join "Back to The Future" to help Kiss_me because he is my buddy.

~>Back to the Future (Currently member)

~>Iron Will [Official Clan] [i joined to iW// for help Khaled And K4k4ty. They retired at iW//. So i left from iW// approximately 1 weeks ago.And also the iW//'s an Alpha clan.]

How are you any different from other applicants? How can you help DoA grow?