Bryce's Join Request

zuhn

Bryce's JR to Death on Approach

Introduction

Heyho, my real-life name is Szabi, ingame it's Bryce. I'm living in Cegléd, Hungary.

Addicted to music, so I need to listen some songs every day to not get a shitty mood.

I'm seventeen years young at the moment, and I don't have a school right now and

I work sometimes, when I get a job. Atm I dont have any job, lol. (That means I have

a lot of of time to play)

Your MTA history

I started playing MTA in 2011, after a big-break I found FFS in 2016 by Jake (Member of DoA,

and my lovely friend). I do play since 2016, with breaks. (more or less, but I have plans for 

long time now)

Have you been in other official/unofficial clans? If so, which clans?

I've been in Insane Skill Players, and Immortal Beasts. Left both, cause of the community.

Recently I wrote a Join Request to be a member of xRz but unfortunately I found out that

the community wasn't good for me, in vain I have a couple friends there.

I'm a member of Asset of Skill clan right now.

How are you any different from other applicants? How can you help DoA grow?

Well I think I have enough skills (IN OS!) to help someway (Im thinking about clanwars, etc.)

Other ways, as I said in my AoS JR, I'm responsible, very-very friendly, and sociable. I want to create

friendships with other clan members. To be honest, I want to join to improve my skills, and because

of the community.

What makes you think DoA is any different than other clans?

Well, because I wanna improve my skills and DoA have good players, I think that this is the right choice

for me. Also I have my friend here, so that's a good start.

Discord ID

xyzBryyce#7593

Any additional information you want to add

Nope, I wrote down everything.

Kind Regards,

Bryce

• 2 weeks later...

Hey, thanks for having interest in our clan!

We had a mix of opinions about you. However, we decided to decline your join request this time mainly because we don't know you quite well.