Ixchell's Join Request

Ixchell

Introduction

Hey guys. My name is Aziz, I am 17 years old and I live in Balıkesir/Turkey.

Your MTA history

I have been playing the MTA for about 5 years. When I first started I played on freeroam and role-playing servers. Later, I discovered the FFS server with my friends. I started playing DD. After playing DD for about 2 year, I got bored. I started playing DM. I'm playing DM and SH now.

Have you been in other official/unofficial clans? If so, which ones?

R2D~     Ready To Die   (Founder)

In which DM:Race servers do you usually play?

I play mostly on FFS server. If it is too little, I play on 3R server.

Do you have any unique skills, that would distinguish you from other applicants?

I am an average player. But I am improving myself every day. I spend most of my day at the MTA.

What led you towards applying for DoA membership rather than other clans?

DoA is a very powerful clan and I want to be a part of this power, to make it stronger. Also a very friendly clan. I have friends from DoA.

Discord ID 

10'Ixchell#0630

Edited by Ixchell
added more details
  • Like 5

Thanks for taking your time and creating an application for Death on Approach i have couple of questions that i would like to see answered.

1. What are u expecting at Death on Approach ?

2. "What led you towards applying for DoA membership rather than other clans?"  "DoA is a very powerful clan and I want to be a part of this power, to make it stronger. Also a very friendly clan. I have friends from DoA."

In what aspect is DoA very powerful clan ? (dm/os/sh/ptp/dd/?) i don't think so that DoA is very powerful clan, there are more "powerful" clans than us but we just train maps and pass them = Victory, being part of this "power" and making it stronger isn't way trough application but throughout COMMUNICATION with DoA members and getting to maybe know your future team-mate