DalsiN Join Request

dalsin

Introduction
Bruno Barduco, 20 years and live Brazil, Lençois Paulista-SP my nick in MTA: DalsiN and stroondda

Your MTA history
Well I started playing MTA in 2010 on the servers of '' Terra '' I stopped playing it in 2014 and started playing at Unit Games which at the time was a server well known to Brazilians, I played it until the server closed after that I migrated to the ffs where I play most of the time I stopped playing in 2019 due to personal problems, and I decided to play again in 2020 where I play today the MTA and I intend to continue playing for a long time

Have you been in other official/unofficial clans? If so, which ones?
-sK-(Skilled Gaming)- closed
uF~//(United Freestyle)- closed
sg/ (sillage gaming)- closed
iW// (Iron Will)- kicked afk
nsp' (New Style Potential)- left

In which DM:Race servers do you usually play?
ffsgaming and lumiverse(I started not long ago)

Do you have any unique skills, that would distinguish you from other applicants?
(MTA Achievements, Scripting, Designing etc.).

None, I don't understand much of these things

What led you towards applying for DoA membership rather than other clans?
is a clan with great, humble and very active players. There is a time that I see you play

Any additional information you want to add
(optional)

I want to wish me good luck. KAKAKAK

Discord ID
bdc#0730

• Like 6
  • POG 1

Thanks for taking your time and creating an application for Death on Approach i have couple of questions that i would like to see answered.

1. Who told you about DoA in first place ?  

2. What do u see in DoA that u don't see in other clans?

3. Leaving iW - afk is that = Inactive from MTA?, also why did u leave NSP what happened there so u left ?

4. Do you have any unique skills, that would distinguish you from other applicants? = Why would we pick YOU instead of your bestfriend/friend.