GriMMhold Join Request

GriMM

Introduction:

My name is Alberto Velardes, in the game I appear as GriMMhold, I am 20 years old and I live in Argentina.

Your MTA history:

I started playing MTA in 2013 or 2014, I don't remember well, I started playing in free servers. After a while I met the server called Empire of riders, where I saw for the first time the OS, I immediately liked that game mode, I played every day on that server because I wanted to improve my skills as I saw other players how good they were and I wanted to be the same, after a while of playing and improving my skills I was banned from sharing my account, at that time I did not know I could not, the truth I felt bad because I really liked that server . Then I kept looking for another similar server where I could play and keep improving, so I met many servers like 3R, FFS, Incognito, etc. in all those servers my goal was to be the best in OS and for a while I was the best in the server called EPG.there I played a lot of time training doing tops without stopping.  I have been playing with OS for 4 or 5 years , obviously I had my free time where I left MTA for a while. When I came back I started doing jrs to get into official teams, I met a lot of good people and a lot of good servers. I was in some DM CW as I am also a dm and SH player. I learned a lot of things about this game and met several servers, but maybe none of you know me for these two reasons . The first is that I changed my name many times because I didn't like any of them. B besides that I was young and I didn't understand that, and the second is that I never had dealings with any DoA I saw them in some servers one of them (ffs). The truth is that I always wanted to be part of this team because I think it is one of the best teams in OS and its members that many of them are still the best in OS. I never sent a jr to DoA because I didn't think I was good enough, but I think I'm ready to be part of this beautiful community.