Raider's Join Request

Raider

Introducation

- I'm Emirhan, my in game nickname is Raider and 18. I living in Muğla/Turkey. This is my second request to join.  I explained everything sincerely in my first participation request. I don't know what I can add here in addition to my previous request for participation. 

My previous request to join :  

Your MTA history

-I was playing Samp at first. Then I saw a video about MTA on youtube and that video caught my attention, then I started playing MTA. The first server I started playing was FFS. I was playing Twisted Gaming (TG) sometimes but realized that the server wasn't as fun as FFS. Then I went to the MoEF again. Then I took a long break. When I came back I started playing ffs but realized I couldn't have fun and started playing on the NFS: SA server with my friends. After playing for a long time I went back to the FFS Gaming server a while ago.

Have you been in other official/unofficial clans? If so, which ones?

• A few small clans whose names I can't remember
  • Elusive-speed (-ES-) - Member - [kicked,I was kicked out for taking a break]
  • Absolute-speed ([As]) - Member - [left,clan went inactive]
  • ONE Esports ( 1E | ) - Member - [ left. ]
  • Demons in Heaven! ( DiN| ) - Member - [ left.]
  • Fucking_Xtreme ( FX| ) - Member - [ I'm here now.]
  • Land Saviors ( [LnS] ) - OS Squad - [ Closed clan ]
  • The Panic Crew! ( |-TpC-| ) - OS Squad

In which DM:Race servers do you usually play?

• FFS Gaming

Do you have any unique skills, that would distinguish you from other applicants?

• -Unfortunately no for design programming. But i usually play DM OS and think I am improving myself. At the same time, my active time is quite long compared to others.

What led you towards applying for DoA membership rather than other clans?

• DoA is among my favorite clans. A clan i like in every sense. And i think i'll improve thanks to its members. That's why i want to join.

Any additional information you want to add