SneeZ3N's Join Request

SneeZ3N

Introduction :

Hello, my name is Tuğrul Enes, I am 19 years old. I live in Istanbul / TURKEY.

MTA history :

I started playing MTA in 2010. First of all, I played as an actor in several Turkish servers. Then I worked for a Turkish server for 3 months as an "Edited Gaming" manager. Unfortunately, "Edited Game" had to be closed. While I was looking for another server, I came across FFS Gaming. I started playing by signing up for FFS Gaming in 2015. And I'm still playing for FFS Gaming.

Have you been in other official/unofficial clans?

DP| Dark Passage - Leader - Left

vZ' Venerable Zone - Leader - Closed

Pr. Primitive Riders - Leader - Left

0C| Outto Control - Member - Kick

-ES- Elusive-Speed - Member - Left 

vA| Victorious Ace  - Member - Kick

In which DM:Race servers do you usually play?

FFS Gaming

Do you have any unique skills, that would distinguish you from other applicants?

I am a graphic design graduate and I am currently working as a graphic designer for a company. (I am not working now due to the corona virus). I love making MTA DM Maps. I know a little bit of coding, though not much.

What led you towards applying for DoA membership rather than other clans?

Ever since I started playing at FFS Gaming, I have been seeing a DoA player almost every day. I somehow developed sympathy for DoA. As a player, I want to improve myself and be friends with DoA players.

Discord ID 𝚂𝚃𝙾𝚁𝙺𝙸𝙰#6755

• Like 3
  • 2 weeks later...
On 11/2/2020 at 5:51 PM, Raider said:

he doesn't make a map, he's stealing  😕

[OS] Anz* - Tropical Forest II

[OS]Anz* ft. ANTEPLE# - Night Walk

Do you want me to throw more?
I don't care about your fucking comments on events you don't know